Term Dates for the Year

Please note: we have done our best to ensure that these dates are correct, but they ARE subject to change.

Gosford Hill Term Dates for 2018-19

Autumn term: Wednesday 5th September – Friday 21st December 2018
(half term break Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October)

Spring term: Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019
(half term break Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February)

Summer term: Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 24th July 2019
(half term break Monday 27th – Friday 31st May)

INSET Days: Tuesday 4th September, Friday 5th October, Friday 15th February, Friday 28th June.

Half INSET Days (1:35pm finish): Monday 5th November, Friday 25th January, Tuesday 12th March, Wednesday May 22nd, Thursday 27th June.

Gosford Hill Term Dates for 2019-20

Autumn term: Tuesday 3rd September (ILP Day) – Friday 20th December 2019
(half term break Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019)

Spring term: Monday 6th January – Friday 3th April 2020
(half term break Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020)

Summer term: Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July 2020
(half term break Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020)

INSET Days: Monday 2nd September 2019, Friday 11th October 2019, Monday 15th June 2020, Monday 20th July 2020.

Half INSET Days (1:35pm finish): Monday 11th November 2019, Friday 24th January 2020, Tuesday 10th March 2020, Wednesday 20th May 2020, Friday 12th June 2020.