School Calendar - September 2018

September 2018 October 2018 November 2018 December 2018 January 2019 February 2019

March 2019 April 2019 May 2019 June 2019 July 2019 August 2019

Sat, 01 Sep 2018

Sun, 02 Sep 2018

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Tue, 04 Sep 2018

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

ILP Day

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Term 1 begins

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Sat, 08 Sep 2018

Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Year 7 Plate Evening (5:00pm - 6:30pm)

Year 7 and their Parents/Carers are welcome to join us to our Plate Evening from 5:00pm - 6:30pm in the School Hall. Please click here for further information.

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

School Photographs - Years 7, 10 & 12

Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

School closes at 1:40pm for Open Evening

Open Evening (6:00pm - 8:00pm)

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Open Morning (9:15am - 10:45am)

Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018

Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Next Month »

« Previous Month