School Calendar - May 2018

September 2017 October 2017 November 2017 December 2017 January 2018 February 2018

March 2018 April 2018 May 2018 June 2018 July 2018 August 2018

Tue, 01 May 2018
School week: A

Wed, 02 May 2018
School week: A

Thu, 03 May 2018
School week: A

Fri, 04 May 2018
School week: A

Year 8 Stem Learning Event (9:00am - 12:20pm)

Learning Centre

Sat, 05 May 2018
School week: A

Sun, 06 May 2018
School week: A

Mon, 07 May 2018
School week: A

BANK HOLIDAY

Tue, 08 May 2018
School week: A

Week A

Wed, 09 May 2018
School week: A

Thu, 10 May 2018
School week: A

Year 10 PSHE Day

Fri, 11 May 2018
School week: A

Year 11 Study Leave

Sat, 12 May 2018
School week: A

Sun, 13 May 2018
School week: A

Mon, 14 May 2018
School week: A

Week B

Year 11 Written Paper Examinations begin

Tue, 15 May 2018
School week: A

Wed, 16 May 2018
School week: A

Thu, 17 May 2018
School week: A

Fri, 18 May 2018
School week: A

Sat, 19 May 2018
School week: A

Sun, 20 May 2018
School week: A

Mon, 21 May 2018
School week: A

Week A

Tue, 22 May 2018
School week: A

Wed, 23 May 2018
School week: A

Year 10 Trip to Stratford

Thu, 24 May 2018
School week: A

Fri, 25 May 2018
School week: A

Year 13 Study Leave

Sat, 26 May 2018
School week: A

Sun, 27 May 2018
School week: A

Mon, 28 May 2018
School week: A

Half term

Tue, 29 May 2018
School week: A

Wed, 30 May 2018
School week: A

Thu, 31 May 2018
School week: A

Next Month »

« Previous Month