School Calendar - December 2018

September 2018 October 2018 November 2018 December 2018 January 2019 February 2019

March 2019 April 2019 May 2019 June 2019 July 2019 August 2019

Sat, 01 Dec 2018
School week: B

Sun, 02 Dec 2018
School week: B

Mon, 03 Dec 2018
School week: B

Tue, 04 Dec 2018
School week: B

Wed, 05 Dec 2018
School week: B

Year 7 Parent Consultation Evening (4:30pm - 7:00pm)

Thu, 06 Dec 2018
School week: B

Fri, 07 Dec 2018
School week: B

Sat, 08 Dec 2018
School week: B

Sun, 09 Dec 2018
School week: B

Mon, 10 Dec 2018
School week: B

Year 12 & 13 Assessment Week

Year 11 into 12 Taster Day

Tue, 11 Dec 2018
School week: B

Wed, 12 Dec 2018
School week: B

Thu, 13 Dec 2018
School week: B

Carol Service (7:00pm - 8:00pm)

St. Mary's Church, Kidlington

Fri, 14 Dec 2018
School week: B

Sat, 15 Dec 2018
School week: B

Sun, 16 Dec 2018
School week: B

Mon, 17 Dec 2018
School week: B

Tue, 18 Dec 2018
School week: B

Wed, 19 Dec 2018
School week: B

Christmas Lunch (1:00pm - 2:00pm)

Save the Children Christmas Jumper Day

On Wednesday 19th December we invite all staff and students to join us for the biggest, wooliest most generous day of the year... Save the Children Christmas Jumper day!

Thu, 20 Dec 2018
School week: B

Fri, 21 Dec 2018
School week: B

Term 1 ends (12:30pm finish)

Sat, 22 Dec 2018
School week: B

Sun, 23 Dec 2018
School week: B

Mon, 24 Dec 2018
School week: B

Tue, 25 Dec 2018
School week: B

Wed, 26 Dec 2018
School week: B

Thu, 27 Dec 2018
School week: B

Fri, 28 Dec 2018
School week: B

Sat, 29 Dec 2018
School week: B

Sun, 30 Dec 2018
School week: B

Mon, 31 Dec 2018
School week: B

Next Month »

« Previous Month