School Calendar - December 2017

September 2017 October 2017 November 2017 December 2017 January 2018 February 2018

March 2018 April 2018 May 2018 June 2018 July 2018 August 2018

Fri, 01 Dec 2017
School week: A

Sat, 02 Dec 2017
School week: A

Friends of GHS Christmas Fair

This Saturday 2nd December 2-4 p.m. in the school Hall

Bake and Bring a Cake

Please sell and return your raffle tickets


Sun, 03 Dec 2017
School week: A

Mon, 04 Dec 2017
School week: A

Tue, 05 Dec 2017
School week: A

Wed, 06 Dec 2017
School week: A

Thu, 07 Dec 2017
School week: A

Fri, 08 Dec 2017
School week: A

Sat, 09 Dec 2017
School week: A

Sun, 10 Dec 2017
School week: A

Mon, 11 Dec 2017
School week: A

Tue, 12 Dec 2017
School week: A

Wed, 13 Dec 2017
School week: A

Thu, 14 Dec 2017
School week: A

Carol Service (7:00pm - 8:00pm)

Change of venue. Now at St Nicolas' Church, Islip

Fri, 15 Dec 2017
School week: A

Sixth Form Christmas Social (6:30pm - 9:30pm)

Sat, 16 Dec 2017
School week: A

Sun, 17 Dec 2017
School week: A

Mon, 18 Dec 2017
School week: A

Tue, 19 Dec 2017
School week: A

Wed, 20 Dec 2017
School week: A

Christmas Lunch (1:00pm - 2:00pm)

Thu, 21 Dec 2017
School week: A

Term 1 ends

Fri, 22 Dec 2017
School week: A

Sat, 23 Dec 2017
School week: A

Sun, 24 Dec 2017
School week: A

Mon, 25 Dec 2017
School week: A

Tue, 26 Dec 2017
School week: A

Wed, 27 Dec 2017
School week: A

Thu, 28 Dec 2017
School week: A

Fri, 29 Dec 2017
School week: A

Sat, 30 Dec 2017
School week: A

Sun, 31 Dec 2017
School week: A

Next Month »

« Previous Month