School Calendar - December 2016

September 2017 October 2017 November 2017 December 2017 January 2018 February 2018

March 2018 April 2018 May 2018 June 2018 July 2018 August 2018

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

Year 10 Business Studies visit to Cadbury World (8:00 - 16:30)

Fri, 02 Dec 2016

Inset Day (School Closed)

Sat, 03 Dec 2016

Sun, 04 Dec 2016

Mon, 05 Dec 2016

Year 12 & 13 Practice Exams

Tue, 06 Dec 2016

Year 12 & 13 Practice Exams

Year 11 Art Practical

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Year 12 & 13 Practice Exams

Year 11 Art Practical

Year 7 Parent Consultation Evening

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Year 12 & 13 Practice Exams

Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Year 12 & 13 Practice Exams

Sat, 10 Dec 2016

Sun, 11 Dec 2016

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Year 12 & 13 Art Practical

GOSFORD HILL SCHOOL CAROL SERVICE (19:00)

You are warmly invited to join us for our annual Carol Service at ST. MARY’S CHURCH, KIDLINGTON

After the service we hope that Guests, Parents, Staff and Students will join us for light refreshments in the refectory

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Year 12 & 13 Art Practical

Thu, 15 Dec 2016

Year 12 & 13 Art Practical

Christmas Meal

Students are invited to the Gosford Hill School Christmas meal.Tickets are available from the canteen and are priced at £2.50 which includes free entry to our Christmas raffle.

Fri, 16 Dec 2016

End of Term

Autumn term ends on Fri 16 Dec at 12.30pm

New term starts Tuesday 3rd Jan 2017

Sat, 17 Dec 2016

Sun, 18 Dec 2016

Mon, 19 Dec 2016

Tue, 20 Dec 2016

Wed, 21 Dec 2016

Thu, 22 Dec 2016

Fri, 23 Dec 2016

Sat, 24 Dec 2016

Sun, 25 Dec 2016

Mon, 26 Dec 2016

Tue, 27 Dec 2016

Wed, 28 Dec 2016

Thu, 29 Dec 2016

Fri, 30 Dec 2016

Sat, 31 Dec 2016

Next Month »

« Previous Month