School Calendar - September 2017

September 2017 October 2017 November 2017 December 2017 January 2018 February 2018

March 2018 April 2018 May 2018 June 2018 July 2018 August 2018

Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Sat, 02 Sep 2017

Sun, 03 Sep 2017

Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Inset Day

Week B

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Inset Day

Wed, 06 Sep 2017

ILP Day

Term 1 starts

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Sat, 09 Sep 2017

Sun, 10 Sep 2017

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Week A

Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Year 7 Plate Evening (5:00pm)

Next Wednesday, from 5 p.m., there will be a ‘Plate Evening’ for Year 7 parents in the School Hall. The idea is for parents to bring along a plate of food to share. Friends of Gosford Hill School (FoGHS) will be in attendance and senior staff. We do hope you will be able to join us for this informal social gathering so that you can meet other parents and be welcomed into the school.

Thu, 14 Sep 2017

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Sat, 16 Sep 2017

Sun, 17 Sep 2017

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Week B

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Open Evening (6:00pm - 8:00pm)

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Open Morning (9:15am - 10:45am)

Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Sat, 23 Sep 2017

Sun, 24 Sep 2017

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Week A

Tue, 26 Sep 2017

European Day of Languages

The European Day of Languages, celebrated every year on the 26 September, is a festival of linguistic diversity, a day to encourage language learning for young and old; a day to come together and marvel at the beauty of all of Europe’s languages. 

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Sixth Form Icebreaker (7:30pm - 10:00pm)

Sat, 30 Sep 2017

Next Month »

« Previous Month