School Calendar - June 2018

September 2018 October 2018 November 2018 December 2018 January 2019 February 2019

March 2019 April 2019 May 2019 June 2019 July 2019 August 2019

Fri, 01 Jun 2018
School week: B

Sat, 02 Jun 2018
School week: B

Sun, 03 Jun 2018
School week: B

Mon, 04 Jun 2018
School week: B

Week B

Tue, 05 Jun 2018
School week: B

Wed, 06 Jun 2018
School week: B

Year 5 Welcome Evening (4:30pm - 5:30pm)

Creative Arts Trip Information Evening (7:00pm - 8:00pm)

Thu, 07 Jun 2018
School week: B

Fri, 08 Jun 2018
School week: B

Sat, 09 Jun 2018
School week: B

Sun, 10 Jun 2018
School week: B

Mon, 11 Jun 2018
School week: B

Week A

Year 10 Work Experience

Year 7, 8 & 9 Assessment Weeks

Tue, 12 Jun 2018
School week: B

Wed, 13 Jun 2018
School week: B

Year 12 Young Enterprise Visit to Siemens

Thu, 14 Jun 2018
School week: B

Fri, 15 Jun 2018
School week: B

Sat, 16 Jun 2018
School week: B

Sun, 17 Jun 2018
School week: B

Mon, 18 Jun 2018
School week: B

Week B

Year 11 Celebration Assembly (2:00pm)

Sixth Form Introduction Day (8:45am - 12:20pm)

Tue, 19 Jun 2018
School week: B

Sixth Form Introduction Day (8:45am - 3:20pm)

Wed, 20 Jun 2018
School week: B

Thu, 21 Jun 2018
School week: B

Year 11 Written Paper Examinations finish

Fri, 22 Jun 2018
School week: B

Sat, 23 Jun 2018
School week: B

Sun, 24 Jun 2018
School week: B

Mon, 25 Jun 2018
School week: B

Week A

Year 12 Practice Exams - Study Leave

Tue, 26 Jun 2018
School week: B

Wed, 27 Jun 2018
School week: B

Year 6 Transfer Day

Thu, 28 Jun 2018
School week: B

Fri, 29 Jun 2018
School week: B

Inset Day

Sat, 30 Jun 2018
School week: B

Next Month »

« Previous Month