School Calendar - June 2017

September 2016 October 2016 November 2016 December 2016 January 2017 February 2017

March 2017 April 2017 May 2017 June 2017 July 2017 August 2017

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Summer Half Term Break

Fri, 02 Jun 2017

Summer Half Term Break

Sat, 03 Jun 2017

Sun, 04 Jun 2017

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

Thu, 08 Jun 2017

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

Sun, 11 Jun 2017

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Year 7, 8 & 9 Assessment Weeks (12 to 23 Jun)

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Fri, 16 Jun 2017

Sat, 17 Jun 2017

Sun, 18 Jun 2017

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Wed, 21 Jun 2017

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Sat, 24 Jun 2017

Sun, 25 Jun 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Year 12 Exams (Mon 26 to Thurs 29 Jun)

Tue, 27 Jun 2017

A Level & GCSE Art Exhibition (4:00 PM - 6:00 PM)

You are invited to Gosford Hill School's A Level and GCSE Art Exhibition 

GET THE WHOLE PICTURE...

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

INSET Day (School closed)

Next Month »

« Previous Month