School Calendar - May 2019

September 2018 October 2018 November 2018 December 2018 January 2019 February 2019

March 2019 April 2019 May 2019 June 2019 July 2019 August 2019

Wed, 01 May 2019
School week: B

Thu, 02 May 2019
School week: B

Fri, 03 May 2019
School week: B

Sat, 04 May 2019
School week: B

Sun, 05 May 2019
School week: B

Mon, 06 May 2019
School week: B

Tue, 07 May 2019
School week: B

Wed, 08 May 2019
School week: B

Thu, 09 May 2019
School week: B

Fri, 10 May 2019
School week: B

Sat, 11 May 2019
School week: B

Sun, 12 May 2019
School week: B

Mon, 13 May 2019
School week: B

Tue, 14 May 2019
School week: B

Wed, 15 May 2019
School week: B

Thu, 16 May 2019
School week: B

Fri, 17 May 2019
School week: B

Sat, 18 May 2019
School week: B

Sun, 19 May 2019
School week: B

Mon, 20 May 2019
School week: B

Tue, 21 May 2019
School week: B

Wed, 22 May 2019
School week: B

INSET Day (1:35pm finish)

Thu, 23 May 2019
School week: B

Fri, 24 May 2019
School week: B

Sat, 25 May 2019
School week: B

Sun, 26 May 2019
School week: B

Mon, 27 May 2019
School week: B

Summer Half Term Break

Tue, 28 May 2019
School week: B

Wed, 29 May 2019
School week: B

Thu, 30 May 2019
School week: B

Fri, 31 May 2019
School week: B

Next Month »

« Previous Month