School Calendar - May 2017

September 2017 October 2017 November 2017 December 2017 January 2018 February 2018

March 2018 April 2018 May 2018 June 2018 July 2018 August 2018

Mon, 01 May 2017

Tue, 02 May 2017

Wed, 03 May 2017

Year 12/13 Business Studies visit to National Maritime Museum (7:30 - 17:00)

Year 12/13 Parent Consultation Evening (16:30 - 19:00)

Thu, 04 May 2017

Fri, 05 May 2017

Report 2, Years 7, 8, 9 & 10 Home

Friends of Gosford Hill School Quiz Night (7:15 for 7:30pm start)

Table Teams up to 8 people or come along and form a team with others.
£10 per person to include quiz entry, welcome drink and meal during the interval.
Licensed bar and prizes for the winning team and best team name.

Sat, 06 May 2017

Sun, 07 May 2017

Mon, 08 May 2017

Mental Health Awareness Week

This week we are holding a Mental Health Awareness Week. Taking place in the newly renamed Portus building, there will be activities, workshops and information to help us better understand mental health, feel happier and healthier.

https://www.mentalhealth.org.uk/campaigns/mental-health-awareness-week/get-involved


Tue, 09 May 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017

6th Form Alderman Wise Evening (18:30 - 20:00)

Thu, 11 May 2017

Fri, 12 May 2017

Sat, 13 May 2017

Sun, 14 May 2017

Mon, 15 May 2017

External Exams begin (Mon 15 May to Thurs 29 Jun)

Tue, 16 May 2017

Wed, 17 May 2017

Thu, 18 May 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017

Sat, 20 May 2017

Sun, 21 May 2017

Mon, 22 May 2017

Tue, 23 May 2017

Wed, 24 May 2017

Thu, 25 May 2017

Fri, 26 May 2017

Sat, 27 May 2017

Sun, 28 May 2017

Mon, 29 May 2017

Summer Half Term Break

Tue, 30 May 2017

Summer Half Term Break

Wed, 31 May 2017

Summer Half Term Break

Next Month »

« Previous Month