School Calendar - April 2019

September 2018 October 2018 November 2018 December 2018 January 2019 February 2019

March 2019 April 2019 May 2019 June 2019 July 2019 August 2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019
School week: B

Year 11 Geography Field Trip to Oxford

Tue, 02 Apr 2019
School week: B

Wed, 03 Apr 2019
School week: B

Year 12 & 13 Parental Consultation Evening (4:30pm - 7:00pm)

Thu, 04 Apr 2019
School week: B

Fri, 05 Apr 2019
School week: B

Term 2 ends

Sat, 06 Apr 2019
School week: B

Sun, 07 Apr 2019
School week: B

Mon, 08 Apr 2019
School week: B

Tue, 09 Apr 2019
School week: B

Wed, 10 Apr 2019
School week: B

Thu, 11 Apr 2019
School week: B

Fri, 12 Apr 2019
School week: B

Sat, 13 Apr 2019
School week: B

Sun, 14 Apr 2019
School week: B

Mon, 15 Apr 2019
School week: B

Tue, 16 Apr 2019
School week: B

Wed, 17 Apr 2019
School week: B

Thu, 18 Apr 2019
School week: B

Fri, 19 Apr 2019
School week: B

Sat, 20 Apr 2019
School week: B

Sun, 21 Apr 2019
School week: B

Mon, 22 Apr 2019
School week: B

Tue, 23 Apr 2019
School week: B

Term 3 begins

Wed, 24 Apr 2019
School week: B

Thu, 25 Apr 2019
School week: B

Fri, 26 Apr 2019
School week: B

Sat, 27 Apr 2019
School week: B

Sun, 28 Apr 2019
School week: B

Mon, 29 Apr 2019
School week: B

Tue, 30 Apr 2019
School week: B

Next Month »

« Previous Month