School Calendar - April 2018

September 2017 October 2017 November 2017 December 2017 January 2018 February 2018

March 2018 April 2018 May 2018 June 2018 July 2018 August 2018

Sun, 01 Apr 2018
School week: A

Mon, 02 Apr 2018
School week: A

Tue, 03 Apr 2018
School week: A

Wed, 04 Apr 2018
School week: A

Thu, 05 Apr 2018
School week: A

Fri, 06 Apr 2018
School week: A

Sat, 07 Apr 2018
School week: A

Sun, 08 Apr 2018
School week: A

Mon, 09 Apr 2018
School week: A

Tue, 10 Apr 2018
School week: A

Wed, 11 Apr 2018
School week: A

Thu, 12 Apr 2018
School week: A

Fri, 13 Apr 2018
School week: A

Sat, 14 Apr 2018
School week: A

Sun, 15 Apr 2018
School week: A

Mon, 16 Apr 2018
School week: A

Term 3 starts

Week B

Tue, 17 Apr 2018
School week: A

Wed, 18 Apr 2018
School week: A

Thu, 19 Apr 2018
School week: A

Flying Lovers of Vitebsk (Theatre Trip) (1:30pm - 5:30pm)

Fri, 20 Apr 2018
School week: A

Sat, 21 Apr 2018
School week: A

Sun, 22 Apr 2018
School week: A

Mon, 23 Apr 2018
School week: A

Week A

Tue, 24 Apr 2018
School week: A

A Level Art Exams

Tuesday 24th, Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th April.

GCSE Art Exams

Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th April.

Wed, 25 Apr 2018
School week: A

Sixth Form Higher Education Information Evening (6:00pm - 7:00pm)

Thu, 26 Apr 2018
School week: A

Year 7 & 8 Junior Maths Challenge (9:00am - 10:00am)

Fri, 27 Apr 2018
School week: A

D of E Practice Expedition (Bronze)

Friday 27th and Saturday 28th April.

Sat, 28 Apr 2018
School week: A

Sun, 29 Apr 2018
School week: A

Mon, 30 Apr 2018
School week: A

Week B

Next Month »

« Previous Month