School Calendar - April 2018

September 2018 October 2018 November 2018 December 2018 January 2019 February 2019

March 2019 April 2019 May 2019 June 2019 July 2019 August 2019

Sun, 01 Apr 2018
School week: B

Mon, 02 Apr 2018
School week: B

Tue, 03 Apr 2018
School week: B

Wed, 04 Apr 2018
School week: B

Thu, 05 Apr 2018
School week: B

Fri, 06 Apr 2018
School week: B

Sat, 07 Apr 2018
School week: B

Sun, 08 Apr 2018
School week: B

Mon, 09 Apr 2018
School week: B

Tue, 10 Apr 2018
School week: B

Wed, 11 Apr 2018
School week: B

Thu, 12 Apr 2018
School week: B

Fri, 13 Apr 2018
School week: B

Sat, 14 Apr 2018
School week: B

Sun, 15 Apr 2018
School week: B

Mon, 16 Apr 2018
School week: B

Term 3 starts

Week B

Tue, 17 Apr 2018
School week: B

Wed, 18 Apr 2018
School week: B

Thu, 19 Apr 2018
School week: B

Flying Lovers of Vitebsk (Theatre Trip) (1:30pm - 5:30pm)

Fri, 20 Apr 2018
School week: B

Sat, 21 Apr 2018
School week: B

Sun, 22 Apr 2018
School week: B

Mon, 23 Apr 2018
School week: B

Week A

Tue, 24 Apr 2018
School week: B

A Level Art Exams

Tuesday 24th, Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th April.

GCSE Art Exams

Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th April.

Wed, 25 Apr 2018
School week: B

Sixth Form Higher Education Information Evening (6:00pm - 7:00pm)

Thu, 26 Apr 2018
School week: B

Year 7 & 8 Junior Maths Challenge (9:00am - 10:00am)

Fri, 27 Apr 2018
School week: B

D of E Practice Expedition (Bronze)

Friday 27th and Saturday 28th April.

Sat, 28 Apr 2018
School week: B

Sun, 29 Apr 2018
School week: B

Mon, 30 Apr 2018
School week: B

Week B

Next Month »

« Previous Month