School Calendar - February 2018

September 2017 October 2017 November 2017 December 2017 January 2018 February 2018

March 2018 April 2018 May 2018 June 2018 July 2018 August 2018

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Sat, 03 Feb 2018

Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Year 10 Careers Fest

BMW Oxford

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Year 11 Drama Practical

Year 10 Careers Fest

BMW Oxford

Year 9 Parent Consultation Evening (4:30pm - 7:00pm)

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Fri, 09 Feb 2018

Year 11 & 12 Ski Trip

Sat, 10 Feb 2018

Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Spring Half Term Break

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Spring Half Term Break

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Spring Half Term Break

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Spring Half Term Break

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Spring Half Term Break

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Year 11 Food Practical Exams Week

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Trip to National Computing Museum

Sixth Form Interviews (4:00pm - 6:00pm)

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Sat, 24 Feb 2018

Sun, 25 Feb 2018

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Year 11 Core Subjects Practice Exams Week

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Next Month »

« Previous Month